Abogados

Abogados

Ilce García
Abogado Senior

  igarcia@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Tania Zuñiga
Abogado Senior

  tzuniga@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Rodrigo Navarro
Abogado Senior

  rodrigo.navarro@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Alberto Estrada
Abogado Senior

  alberto.estrada@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Verónica Gutiérrez
Abogado Senior

  vgutierrez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Alejandro Quintana
Abogado Senior

  alejandro.quintana@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Cynthia Osorio
Abogado Junior

  cosorio@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 106
  Conectame

Trayectoria

César Chávez
Abogado Junior

  cchaavez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 107
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Alfredo Duarte
Abogado Junior

  aduarte@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 120
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Kathy Zuñiga
Abogado Junior

  kzuniga@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 119
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Denisse López
Abogado Junior

  denisse.lopez@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Luis Enrique Butrón
Abogado Junior

  luis.butron@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Humberto Guerra
Abogado Junior

  hguerra@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 135
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Stephania Pérez
Abogado Junior

  sperez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 129
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Juan Francisco Juárez
Abogado Junior

  fjuarez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 122
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Stefany Leal
Abogado Junior

  sleal@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 126
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Karla Daniela Pineda
Abogado Junior

  kpineda@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 128
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Angelina Moreira
Abogado Junior

  amoreira@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 127
  Conectame

Trayectoria