Attorneys

Attorneys

Ilce García
Senior Attorney

  igarcia@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Tania Zuñiga
Senior Attorney

  tzuniga@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Rodrigo Navarro
Senior Attorney

  rodrigo.navarro@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Alberto Estrada
Senior Attorney

  alberto.estrada@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Verónica Gutiérrez
Senior Attorney

  vgutierrez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Alejandro Quintana
Senior Attorney

  alejandro.quintana@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Cynthia Osorio
Junior Attorney

  cosorio@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 106
  Contact me

Career

César Chávez
Junior Attorney

  cchaavez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 107
  Contact me

Career

Alfredo Duarte
Junior Attorney

  aduarte@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 120
  Contact me

Career

Kathy Zuñiga
Junior Attorney

  kzuniga@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 119
  Contact me

Career

Denisse López
Junior Attorney

  denisse.lopez@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Luis Enrique Butrón
Junior Attorney

  luis.butron@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Contact me

Career

Humberto Guerra
Junior Attorney

  hguerra@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 135
  Contact me

Career

Stephania Pérez
Junior Attorney

  sperez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 129
  Contact me

Career

Juan Francisco Juárez
Junior Attorney

  fjuarez@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 122
  Contact me

Career

Stefany Leal
Junior Attorney

  sleal@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 126
  Contact me

Career

Karla Daniela Pineda
Junior Attorney

  kpineda@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 128
  Contact me

Career

Angelina Moreira
Junior Attorney

  amoreira@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 127
  Contact me

Career