Pasantes

Pasantes

Edson Cruz
Gestión de Litigio

  edson.cruz@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 145
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Julio Valderrama
Pasante de Derecho

  julio.valderrama@dpma.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Mariana Serrano
Pasante de Derecho

  mserrano@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 134
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Abel Delgado
Gestor

  adelgado@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 139
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Alejandro Figueroa
Pasante

  afigueroa@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560 Ext. 131
  Conectame

Trayectoria

Diego Moreno
Pasante

  dmoreno@samanosc.com.mx
  (52.55) 8117 1560
  Conectame

Trayectoria